Blog of Scams

A Blog of Scams

Asia Business Prospect Proposal

leave a comment »

Hello,

Sorry for disturbing you on this. Am from Hong Kong, am a Chinese, I have a some profitable business project I will want to discuss with you, that I will want you to handle from your country.First, I need to seek your consent before I proceed.This project involves a huge specific amount I can't mention here for security reasons. It involve a transaction from my bank in Hong Kong, as a Chinese man,we are bound by laws here.

If you feel you can have this handled or give a thought to this, kindly let me know, in order for me to send you an attached comprehensive details of this transaction. 

Regards,
C. Lee Lan
Written by Scam Busters

July 23, 2011 at 6:51 am

Leave a Reply

