Blog of Scams

A Blog of Scams

Barrister Wong sai heng Scam

leave a comment »

Wong Sai Heng
Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia.

I am Barrister Wong sai heng, a registered Malaysian lawyer. A deceased client of mine, died as a result of a heart-related condition on March 12th 2007 leaving behind a deposit valued at $17.5 million dollars. His heart condition was due to the death of all the members of his family in the Hurricane Katrina disaster of August, 2005. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hurricane_Katrina  for more information.

Since I have been unsuccessful in locating the relatives for over last 4 years now, I want you to assist in distributing the money left behind by my client before it is confiscated or declared unserviceable by the bank. All I require is your honest cooperation to enable us see this deal through. I guarantee that this will be executed under all legitimate arrangement that will protect you from any breach of the law.

You can also contact me on my private EMAIL:(wongsaiheng@yahoo.cn).

Best Regards,

Barrister Wong sai heng

Written by Scam Busters

July 25, 2011 at 1:19 pm

Leave a Reply

