Blog of Scams

A Blog of Scams

Mustafah Mohammed Scam

leave a comment »

Dear friend,

I’m sorry but happy to inform you about my success in getting those funds transferred under the cooperation of a new partner from Paraguay, though I tried my best to involve you in the business but God decided the whole situations. Presently I’m in Paraguay for investment projects with my own share of the total sum. Meanwhile, I didn’t forget your past efforts and attempts to assist me in transferring those funds despite that it failed us some how. Meanwhile, to prove my honesty as an Islamic Man, I am giving you this token for the little help you rendered to me in the past.

Now contact my Financier Secretary in Burkina Faso, his name is “Alex Nkemjika”on his e-mail address; (alexnkemjika@voila.fr)

Ask him to send you the total sum of $750,000.00 US Dollars (Seven Hundred Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) which I kept for your compensation for all the past efforts and attempts to assist me in this Business. I appreciated your efforts at that time very much. So feel free and get in touch with my Financier Secretary Mr Alex Nkemjika. And instruct him where to send the amount to you. Please do let me know immediately you receive it so that we can share the joy after all the Struggle at that time.

In the moment, I’m very busy here because of the investment projects which I and my new partner are having at hand. Finally, remember that I have forwarded instruction to my Financier Secretary on your behalf to receive that money, so feel free to get in touch with him and instruct him on how to send the money to you without any delay.

My Best Regards,
Mustafah Mohammed.

Written by Scam Busters

July 25, 2011 at 1:21 pm

Leave a Reply

