Blog of Scams

A Blog of Scams

Mr. Hyo Keun Lee Scam

leave a comment »

Scammer looking for Honest Person, that's an Irony!

Attention,

An honest person is needed. My name is Mr. Hyo Keun Lee, citizen of South Korea. A resident of Libya due to the present political unrest and instability in Libya affecting foreign investors. I decided to relocate to your country. I got your contacts through my personal research and out of desperation. I deal on crude oil I decided to reach you through this medium.

I have US$6,000.000 ( Six Million United States Dollars ) for investment purpose. I want you to receive this fund on my behalf and invest on a profitable business venture on an agreed terms. If you are interested I will offer you 35% of US$6,000.000. please get back to me with the following details.

A. A Beneficiary name and contact address, in order for me to prepare the document for transfer of the funds in your name.
B. Direct Telephone.
C. Age and occupation.

Upon your response, I shall then provide you with more details. The business transaction must be kept top secret for security reasons. Email: keunhyolee@yahoo.co.jp

Sincerely,
Mr. Hyo Keun Lee
Written by Scam Busters

July 26, 2011 at 11:44 am

Leave a Reply

