Blog of Scams

A Blog of Scams

Mrs Amina Alwi Scam

leave a comment »

Dear Trusting Friend,

It is with tears and pains that I write this mail from my sick bed in a hospital. I believe you have never met such a condition before. My name is Mrs Amina Alwi, widow to late Mr. Mustafa Alwi, former owner of PETROLEUM AND GAS Company, here in Libya .

I am 68years old, suffering from long time cancer of the breast. From all indications my condition is really deteriorating and it’s quite obvious that I won’t live more than 2 months according to my doctors.
This is because the cancer stage has gotten to a very bad stage. I don’t want your pity, but I need your trust. My late husband died due to this problem we hard in my country Libya he died on the day our leader attack our oil port.

And during the period of our marriage we couldn’t produce any child. My late husband was very wealthy and after his death, I inherited all his business and wealth. The doctor has advised me that I will not live for more than 1 month, so I have now decided to spread all my wealth, to contribute mainly to the development of charity home and for orphanage . I want this fund to be used for building orphanage homes in the name of my late husband. Am sorry if you are embarrassed by my mail.

I found your e-mail address as a real Child of God for over a month now that I have been praying about you to know if really you are working according to the direction of God so after all my prayers I am convince, and I have decided to contact you, but if for any reason you find this mail offensive, you can ignore it and please accept my apology before my late husband died he was a major oil tycoon, in Libya and deposited the sum of US6,000,000.00 (Six Million Dollars only) in abroad some years ago, That’s all I have left now,

I need your help to collect this funds and use it to build an orphanage homes that bears the name of my late husband Mr. Mustafa Alwi so that his name remains. So that when I die my soul will rest in peace. The funds will be entirely in your hands and you are to manage. I hope God gives you the wisdom to touch very many lives that is my main concern. 30% of this fund will be for your time and effort, while 70% goes to the building of orphanage homes. Please to be sure that you can handle this project, send your information below to me:

1. Your Name in Full:
2. Your Address:
3. You’re Occupation:
4. Your Nationality;
5. Your City;
6. You’re Telephone :
7. Mobile number:
8. Your Age:
9. Your Gender:
Note; reply to: mrsaminaalwialwi@yahoo.com

God bless you.
Regards
Mrs Amina Alwi

Written by Scam Busters

July 26, 2011 at 10:28 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

