Blog of Scams

A Blog of Scams

Scott Freeman Scam

leave a comment »

15th,August 2011,

Kindly view attached message.

Your swift response is anticipated.
Best regards,
Scott Freeman
Tel: 44(0)709-284-7124
E-mail: scottfsolicitors@aol.co.uk

MUTUAL BENEFIT.txt

15th,August 2011,

Greeting to you,the inspiration to contact you is simply divine providence, I am making this proposition
because I have to seek the partnership of a resourceful person to help me realize this project.

I am Scott Freeman a solicitor and investment consultant based in London,United Kingdom. I was
attending a business lunch in Berlin, Germany and I got introduced to the renowned German
businessman and private business school owner,Mr.Kurt Kahle (of blessed memory).He engaged my
services as attorney and investment Adviser and my primary assignment was to spear head his
investment forays in the United Kingdom. Three months later I invited him to London and under my
professional guidance and based on my advice he made a fixed deposit of $25,000,000,00 Million
United State Dollars at a financial
institution.

This deposit was for 12 months and upon maturity I made effort to contact my client, I could not reach
him or any member of his family. I was forced to travel to Germany and there I got the tragic news that
on July 25 2000, my client Mr.Kurt Kahle, 51, died in the crash with his 37-year-old wife and son
Michael,perished in the air France Concorde New York bound flight;
please click here

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/europe/859479.stm

I have made efforts to locate any member of his family with strong biological links to my late client
without success. The search to find a close relation is one that has consumed time and resources.
The institution is asking me to
either present a next of kin to late Kurt Kahle Or His foreign business partner based on the
Memorandum of understanding(M.O.U) signed during the deposition of the fund or forfeit the deposit.
My proposal is to package, present you as next of kin or foreign business partner to late Kurt Kahle
and process the fixed deposit and transfer custody to you for our mutual benefit.

My capacity as solicitor/investment consultant to my late client gives me the discretion to package and
transfer the deposit to you.
I will give you 40% for your effort, 50% for me and 10% to any Charity we choose or Hurricane Katrina
Victims as my client like Charity.It will amount to injustice if I do not take this ecisive step to secure
this deposit, and invest it. The late Kahle was also a friend in addition to our business relationship.

I will wait for your reaction and response and then together we can jump start this project and nurture it
to reality.

Your swift response is anticipated.

Best regards,
Scott Freeman
Tel: 44(0)709-284-7124
E-mail: scottfsolicitors@aol.co.uk

Written by Scam Busters

August 16, 2011 at 5:01 am

Posted in Scott Freeman Scam

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

