Blog of Scams

A Blog of Scams

Ngoc Han Scam

leave a comment »

Beloved,

My names are HUYNH CONG NGOC HAN, a 26 yrs old lady from Vietnam.

I am contacting you over the possibilities of working with you in settling
down the sum of Twelve Million US Dollars (US$12M) in your
personal/company’s account.

The funds in question originated from a transaction between my late father
and a business associate in Libya who worked a special assistant in the
Gaddifi regime.

I am doing this as a confidential and precautionary measure to ensure the
safe of the funds now and in future.

I will be happy to compensate your assistance adequately and will be
grateful if you be kind enough to help me in with any investment plans.

When i hear from you, i will provide you with further information about
myself and the transaction itself.

I will be looking forward to your favourable response to this request
through my private email address;  ngochan@mynet.com

Regards,

Ngoc Han

Written by Scam Busters

January 21, 2012 at 10:54 am

Posted in Ngoc Han Scam

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

