Blog of Scams

A Blog of Scams

Scam

leave a comment »

Dear Friend,
Better days greetings to you. I want you to assist me and stand as my
foreign beneficiary to receive my money over there in your country, this
money am writing you about contains $8.5million U.S .Dollars. Deposited by
my late father in the Bank here in COTE D’IVOIRE before he died, the
person who was suppose to receive this funds was Senator Ted Stevens, who
died in a plane crash in Alaska, 10th August 2010. See website as proof
http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/38637072/ns/us_news-life/
I have to stop the delivery to him immediately, and search for another
Beneficiary who can help me on this. I will give you 30 percent for your
assistance, kindly contact me on for more details, including your direct
phone number to reach you.

Thanks and God Bless.

Written by Scam Busters

January 23, 2012 at 10:12 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

