Blog of Scams

A Blog of Scams

Madame Maria Elena Fernandez Scam

leave a comment »

Wow the Nigerian scammers even move to Philppines, what country will be next in line?

Compliments. I am Madame Maria Elena Fernandez, a native of Philippine nationality, a divorcee and a former mistress to our deposed President, Joseph Estrada.
I would like to have a long lasting and confidant relationship with you and thereby entrusting my life time fortune into your possession,
as now I am broken hearted and needs someone to trust, without remembering my past and forsaken experiences from close confidants and family.
All, I wanted from you is to assist me make claims of some funds, I did deposited in Europe, as the other deposits documents have been confiscated
and seized by the the government of Madam Gloria, the President. But, this one is the only one they could not see, as I did kept the documents with one
of my close confidant, who was also arrested. we deposited Ten million Euros in an Asset management company as a our personal family valuables,
as this was the money that was supposed to be used by the President to acquire some properties in America. what i need from you now is honesty and sincerity,
as soon as this money is been claimed by you, I will look for a way out and sneaked out of Philippines and travel down to meet you,
so we can go into a life time partnership together,in investing this money in your country and anywhere else you prefer.
I would be expecting your reply.
Yours, Madame Maria Elena Fernandez.

Once again going to my long suffering trash bin

Written by Scam Busters

December 30, 2008 at 11:45 am

Leave a comment